Regional Manager Locator

State  Regional Sales Manager Phone Email
Alabama Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
Alaska Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Arizona Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com
Arkansas Lance Yost 815-383-1539 lyost@toysmith.com
California Alice Turner 530-521-1308 aturner@toysmith.com
Colorado Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com
Connecticut Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Delaware Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Florida Gianna DeNicola 813-482-8734 gdenicola@toysmith.com
Georgia Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
Hawaii Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Idaho Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Illinois Donna Wojciechowski 847-556-9172 dwojciechowski@toysmith.com
Indiana Donna Wojciechowski 847-556-9172 dwojciechowski@toysmith.com
Iowa Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Kansas Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Kentucky Donatella Auerbeck   dauerbeck@toysmith.com
Louisiana Lance Yost 815-383-1539 lyost@toysmith.com
Maine Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Maryland Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Massachusetts Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Michigan Donna Wojciechowski 847-556-9172 dwojciechowski@toysmith.com
Minnesota Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Mississippi Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
Missouri Donna Wojciechowski 847-556-9172 dwojciechowski@toysmith.com
Montana Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Nebraska Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Nevada Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com
New Hampshire Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
New Jersey Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
New Mexico Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com
New York (East Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
New York (West) Donatella Auerbeck   dauerbeck@toysmith.com
North Carolina Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
North Dakota Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Ohio Donatella Auerbeck   dauerbeck@toysmith.com
Oklahoma Lance Yost 815-383-1539 lyost@toysmith.com
Oregon Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Pennsylvania (East) Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Pennsylvania (West) Donatella Auerbeck   dauerbeck@toysmith.com
Rhode Island Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
South Carolina Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
South Dakota Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Tennessee Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
Texas Lance Yost 815-383-1539 lyost@toysmith.com
Utah Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com
Vermont Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
Virginia Ronald Reynolds 704-451-0860 rreynolds@toysmith.com
Washington Julee Lukens 541-951-3517 jlukens@toysmith.com
Washington DC Joel Hodes 973-819-7350 jhodes@toysmith.com
West Virginia Donatella Auerbeck   dauerbeck@toysmith.com
Wisconsin (North) Kenny Cass 612-619-1400 kcass@toysmith.com
Wisconsin (South Donna Wojciechowski 847-556-9172 dwojciechowski@toysmith.com
Wyoming Karen Downie 951-314-0591 kdownie@toysmith.com